Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike O'Connor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike O'Connor

4.9 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Bernier

Lisa Bernier

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike for over a year now and I must say I am not going anywhere! Mike and his office staff are just amazing. They are all understanding of mine and my family's needs. They do well at answering all our questions and explaining things when we need it. Best Insurance Company ever in my opinion!"
Profile photo of Jake Bauman

Jake Bauman

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and team are incredibly helpful and easy to work with! As life continues to change, they truly listen to and understand our needs and put together the best policies and pricing to provide the ideal coverage for our life."
Profile photo of Shelby Hubbard

Shelby Hubbard

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic to work with, very easy going, and thorough. Jackie does a great job at explaining things and never tries to sell you on services or policies you don't need. She makes suggestions of things that are available and offers help whenever she can. Truly a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Alfred Lienhardt

Alfred Lienhardt

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We're more than satisfied. Jackie and Mike have walked us through all of our concerns, and the premiums are fair. No reason to be insured elsewhere. When son# 1 moved out of state, the insurance transition was mostly painless. We really like the coverage options."
Profile photo of Brad Bates

Brad Bates

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Belleville State Farm team has provided excellent service to my family and I for the past 12+ years. Deer collisions, hail damage, you name it, it’s always been a satisfactory outcome. Easy to talk to and quick responses, hard to beat this top notch customer service. Thank you for what you do…"
Profile photo of Candie Jones

Candie Jones

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent folks! Always helpful and caring! Been with them a long time and through some terrible times in my life. They have always been helpful, supportive, and caring! Keep it up! 😉"
Profile photo of Beth Thommesen

Beth Thommesen

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mike for several years now and everything has been great! His office made it easy to transfer policies both when I moved here from Illinois and then when I got married. The office is always very quick to respond to any questions or requests we may have, and have always been very helpful when deciding what coverages to opt for. Mike and Jackie are always very friendly and easy to talk to, which makes the whole process of getting insured less intimidating than it might be otherwise."
Profile photo of Michael Katzke

Michael Katzke

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been using this branch for 20 years. No matter where life has taken us, this office has always had our backs. We can't recommend them enough."
Profile photo of Mikaila Kippley

Mikaila Kippley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and Jackie are absolutely great. I was recommended to use them by family that has been with them for 20+ years and I have been very satisfied! They are fast, knowledgeable, very kind and always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Kari Hatleberg

Kari Hatleberg

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has been using State Farm for many years. We have been pleased by their kindness and willingness and depth to go to help customers understand insurance. Mike, Cindy, Jackie and now Kristin are all like family and trust them and recommend them to you and your family."
Profile photo of Nick Freitag

Nick Freitag

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched from progressive to State Farm. The best decision I ever made, I pay less and get a lot better coverage. I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. Love the service and pricing!"
Profile photo of Jami Erickson

Jami Erickson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mike and his team for over 20 years and they have always taken care of our insurance needs. Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and the service we receive is always prompt and courteous."
Profile photo of Bridgit Larsen

Bridgit Larsen

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Jackie is always responsive, remembers my policies, and provides me with the information I need."
Profile photo of Jonathan Hillebrand

Jonathan Hillebrand

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with this office since 1994 and have not had one thing bad to say about them. They take care of all my needs very quickly. Always friendly and ready to help."
Profile photo of Diane Higbie

Diane Higbie

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike O'Connor and his staff at the State Farm Agency in Belleville are professional, knowledgeable, easily accessible, honest AND kind. I have had my insurance through them for many years and recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Michelle Mussehl

Michelle Mussehl

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance in Belleville is the best! Mike O'Connor has been my agent for for over 25 years. I trust him with all my insurance needs. You don't just get great insurance, you also receive personal one on one service with Mike and his amazing team. Cindy and Jackie are super helpful and so pleasant to work with...always a pleasure. My family and I can't recommend this office enough!"
Profile photo of Colleen Gobeli

Colleen Gobeli

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Mike and his team for 25+ years and he has always taken great care of all our needs. He is honest, fair and very timely with each of our requests. We have all our insurance with Mike. Auto, Life and farm insurance and we get the best rates around. Mike goes above and beyond to help you out. I highly recommend Mike and his team for all your insurance needs. I will never leave Mike and his great team"
Profile photo of Chase Messner

Chase Messner

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super nice qnd straight forward people, had an excellent experience and was in and out very swiftly."
Profile photo of Tara LaBerge

Tara LaBerge

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Belleville State Farm team is wonderful to work with. Very Informative and helpful, always providing honest guidance. Jackie was fast acting and quickly set up my son’s policy. The variety of Communication means was extremely helpful. Definitely feel like a valued customer after working with them."
Profile photo of Jeff Modjeska

Jeff Modjeska

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had SF coverage on our car, home and umbrella policy with Mike since 2017. Mike, Jackie and Cindy are such a joy to work with, you feel like your working with your family. I would highly recommend getting all your insurance coverage needs through Mike's office!"
Profile photo of Molly Bishop

Molly Bishop

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"After experiencing an incident recently, I wasn’t able to quickly locate the information I needed in the State Farm app. The situation was stressful and I ended up calling Jackie directly. It was within business hours, and she answered immediately and proceeded to provide me with all of the information I needed to safely move on to next steps. She even followed up over the next couple of days to ensure everything was on track. I can’t thank her enough for her swift, knowledgeable support during those hectic moments! The personalized approach made the situation so much easier. Thank you, Jackie!"
Profile photo of Marcel DelRIco

Marcel DelRIco

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Well, I just moved to Belleville, WI. The Apt. Building of which I now live is directly across the parking lot of his State Farm Office. I will soon be purchasing a Vehicle and I contacted him about possibly getting some Auto Insurance, WOW, I called and gave my info to see as to what auto insurance rate I could qualify for, he than said he would do some research and Call me back. The very next day He Called Me Back, and WOW, this Guy was Polite, indicated some numbers for my situation and above and foremost, I WAS VERY SHOCKED AND SURPRISED TO FIND HE, WAS WOW, HONEST. He suggested another Auto Insurance with another Insurance Agent-Company-That Honesty was something if which in this World and Times THERE SHOULD BE MUCH MORE OF. KINDNESS, RESPECT AND HONESTY. Well, I won't be going to that other Auto Insurance but back to HIM AT STATE FARM JUST ACROSS THE PARKING LOT-When, I purchase my Vehicle, I will Call Him and it will be there with Mike C. Is where, I will get my Auto & Renters Insurance. Yes its a bit expensive for my Budget but, I am determined to make it work with my budget at the time of my Vehicle Purchase. Wow, what a decent person and had he not been so Nice, Knowledgeable, Caring and Honest I would NOT WANT TO GET MY AUTO INSURANCE AT STATE FARM. THE STATE FARM INSURANCE ADMINSTRATION, REALLY NEEDS TO BE AWARE OF THIS GREAT CARING PERSON IN OUR COMMUNITY and HE JUST HAPPENS TO BE A STATE FARM INSURANCE AGENT-A 100% BEST REPERSENTATION OF STATE FARM and THATS WHY, I WILL GET MY AUTO INSURANCE AT THE STATE FARM with Mike, in Belleville WI. Thank You Mike and Thank You State Farm for this opportunity to express myself."
Profile photo of Sharon Blohowiak

Sharon Blohowiak

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike O'Connor is a caring person who goes out of his way to help."
Profile photo of Sue Ace

Sue Ace

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a great agent to deal with. We are very happy with his help."
Profile photo of Tom Edwards

Tom Edwards

January 31, 2019

3  out of  5
"What can I say its insurance"