Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Waelti

Christine Waelti

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Waelti
"We are very proud of the services we receive from. Jackie and Mike. We ask questions and the responses are so very helpful. Thank you much again for all your services."
Profile photo of Mike Anderson

Mike Anderson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Anderson
"I went with State Farm after one call simple search/call because of Jackie. So friendly, so affable and knowledgeable that stopped checking for better rates (not that they aren't the lowest anyway) .. Mike should give her credit for repping his agency."
Profile photo of Traci Graves

Traci Graves

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Graves
"Above and beyond service with small hometown appeal."
Profile photo of Fritz Wendorf

Fritz Wendorf

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fritz Wendorf
"I have been with State Farm Belleville for many years. I have always received prompt, professional service and support! Mike and Jackie are hands down the best!"
Profile photo of Ron Mosso

Ron Mosso

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Mosso
"Very satisfied with Jackie and her explanation of our questions. Very professional"
Profile photo of Hannah Mosso

Hannah Mosso

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Mosso
"I recently changed insurance companies and Jaclyn at the Belleville WI office was awesome!! She was very helpful!! I would recommend this State Farm office to everyone!! Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Janet Hohn

Janet Hohn

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Hohn
"I have been with State Farm for 42 years, with Mike O'Conner as my agent for 28 years! Their customer service is exceptional. They have helped me with everything from Auto to Home to Farm! Their approach is straightforward, honest and competitive! I highly recommend Mike and his agency!"
Profile photo of Randy Rygh

Randy Rygh

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Rygh
"I worked with Jackie changing all our vehicle policies and added a rental property. Was very impressed how she worked through it all excellent communication. Would definitely recommend their office and already have to a friend of ours. And it's always nice to keep it local. Thanks to their team for the making it easy."
Profile photo of Laura R

Laura R

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura R
"I have been with Mike O’connor for 25 years. They are always immediately helpful and have taken care of every need we have had. I have never changed offices when I moved because they are like my hometown family that know us and are always available. I highly recommend them and State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Ryan Walsh

Ryan Walsh

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Walsh
"State Farm Insurance are easy to work with and Jackie is very knowledgeable. Highly recommended to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Randy Freese

Randy Freese

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Freese
"Incredible service and staff! For over 20 years they have provided our family with thoughtful and exceptional help in all areas ."
Profile photo of Patricia Binger

Patricia Binger

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Binger
"We have been with State Farm for a few years now. The Belleville State Farm team is awesome! They are very helpful and courteous. Jackie, Cindy, and Mike take the time to assess your insurance needs and give great suggestions on how to save on your insurance premiums. Excellent service and always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of John Dohm

John Dohm

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Dohm
"Mike and his team are all fantastic. I've been with them for a few years at this point and they have always quickly and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I have been able to easily update my insurance every time I've had a life change and have never had a single problem with them. They always go through the best options with me and have saved me huge amounts of money though discounts and amazing service. If you're in the Belleville area, this is the place to go for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ellie Stephens

Ellie Stephens

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Stephens
"Working with Jackie over the years has been amazing! She has helped me as I started with renters' insurance when I was in college and now with home, car, life, and disability insurance as I navigate these big life events. She is so helpful and is always very flexible and responsive when we are talking on the phone, emailing, or meeting in person. It is so nice to be able to work with her and know that she and the whole team are invested in my wellbeing and success. Anytime I have questions, they are answered promptly and I feel confident that I am being taken care of! The office is also so nice and everyone there is so friendly!"
Profile photo of Kevin Long

Kevin Long

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Long
"Great service from a great crew. Mike and Jackie are extremely caring about your safety and personal belongings. Will always be a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Trish Melvin

Trish Melvin

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Melvin
"Mike and his staff at the Belleville office are amazing and so easy to work with."
Profile photo of Katy Freye

Katy Freye

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Freye
"We have been insured by Mike O'Conner State Farm for almost 20 years. Their customer support is absolutely amazing. Insurance is not fun or glamourous but having the Mike O'Conner State Farm gives you peace-of-mind, which gives you more time and energy for the good stuff!"
Profile photo of jacob Holler

jacob Holler

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jacob Holler
"State farm was very helpful and patient with me even when I had terrible service and the call dropped every 3 minutes. I got a great rate and will continue to use their services."
Profile photo of Barbara Niemisto

Barbara Niemisto

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Niemisto
"I have had State Farm Insurance through the Belleville, Wisconsin office since October of 2008. State Farm agent Mike O'Connor and his staff (Cindy, Jackie and Kristin) are wonderful people to work with. They are very friendly and knowledgeable and treat customers with genuine caring and respect. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs - they're the best!"
Profile photo of Lisa Bernier

Lisa Bernier

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bernier
"I have been with Mike for over a year now and I must say I am not going anywhere! Mike and his office staff are just amazing. They are all understanding of mine and my family's needs. They do well at answering all our questions and explaining things when we need it. Best Insurance Company ever in my opinion!"
Profile photo of Jake Bauman

Jake Bauman

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Bauman
"Mike and team are incredibly helpful and easy to work with! As life continues to change, they truly listen to and understand our needs and put together the best policies and pricing to provide the ideal coverage for our life."
Profile photo of Shelby Hubbard

Shelby Hubbard

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Hubbard
"Fantastic to work with, very easy going, and thorough. Jackie does a great job at explaining things and never tries to sell you on services or policies you don't need. She makes suggestions of things that are available and offers help whenever she can. Truly a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Alfred Lienhardt

Alfred Lienhardt

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Lienhardt
"We're more than satisfied. Jackie and Mike have walked us through all of our concerns, and the premiums are fair. No reason to be insured elsewhere. When son# 1 moved out of state, the insurance transition was mostly painless. We really like the coverage options."
Profile photo of Pondhawk

Pondhawk

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pondhawk
"The Belleville State Farm team has provided excellent service to my family and I for the past 12+ years. Deer collisions, hail damage, you name it, it’s always been a satisfactory outcome. Easy to talk to and quick responses, hard to beat this top notch customer service. Thank you for what you do…"
Profile photo of Candie Jones

Candie Jones

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candie Jones
"Excellent folks! Always helpful and caring! Been with them a long time and through some terrible times in my life. They have always been helpful, supportive, and caring! Keep it up! 😉"