Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Walsh

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Walsh
"State Farm Insurance are easy to work with and Jackie is very knowledgeable. Highly recommended to my friends and family."

Randy Freese

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Freese
"Incredible service and staff! For over 20 years they have provided our family with thoughtful and exceptional help in all areas ."

Patricia Binger

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Binger
"We have been with State Farm for a few years now. The Belleville State Farm team is awesome! They are very helpful and courteous. Jackie, Cindy, and Mike take the time to assess your insurance needs and give great suggestions on how to save on your insurance premiums. Excellent service and always a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended!"

John Dohm

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Dohm
"Mike and his team are all fantastic. I've been with them for a few years at this point and they have always quickly and thoroughly answered all of my questions. I have been able to easily update my insurance every time I've had a life change and have never had a single problem with them. They always go through the best options with me and have saved me huge amounts of money though discounts and amazing service. If you're in the Belleville area, this is the place to go for all of your insurance needs."

Ellie Stephens

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Stephens
"Working with Jackie over the years has been amazing! She has helped me as I started with renters' insurance when I was in college and now with home, car, life, and disability insurance as I navigate these big life events. She is so helpful and is always very flexible and responsive when we are talking on the phone, emailing, or meeting in person. It is so nice to be able to work with her and know that she and the whole team are invested in my wellbeing and success. Anytime I have questions, they are answered promptly and I feel confident that I am being taken care of! The office is also so nice and everyone there is so friendly!"

Kevin Long

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Long
"Great service from a great crew. Mike and Jackie are extremely caring about your safety and personal belongings. Will always be a State Farm customer."

Trish Melvin

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Melvin
"Mike and his staff at the Belleville office are amazing and so easy to work with."

Katy Freye

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Freye
"We have been insured by Mike O'Conner State Farm for almost 20 years. Their customer support is absolutely amazing. Insurance is not fun or glamourous but having the Mike O'Conner State Farm gives you peace-of-mind, which gives you more time and energy for the good stuff!"

jacob Holler

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jacob Holler
"State farm was very helpful and patient with me even when I had terrible service and the call dropped every 3 minutes. I got a great rate and will continue to use their services."

Barbara Niemisto

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Niemisto
"I have had State Farm Insurance through the Belleville, Wisconsin office since October of 2008. State Farm agent Mike O'Connor and his staff (Cindy, Jackie and Kristin) are wonderful people to work with. They are very friendly and knowledgeable and treat customers with genuine caring and respect. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs - they're the best!"

Lisa Bernier

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Bernier
"I have been with Mike for over a year now and I must say I am not going anywhere! Mike and his office staff are just amazing. They are all understanding of mine and my family's needs. They do well at answering all our questions and explaining things when we need it. Best Insurance Company ever in my opinion!"

Jake Bauman

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Bauman
"Mike and team are incredibly helpful and easy to work with! As life continues to change, they truly listen to and understand our needs and put together the best policies and pricing to provide the ideal coverage for our life."

Shelby Hubbard

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Hubbard
"Fantastic to work with, very easy going, and thorough. Jackie does a great job at explaining things and never tries to sell you on services or policies you don't need. She makes suggestions of things that are available and offers help whenever she can. Truly a pleasure to work with."

Alfred Lienhardt

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Lienhardt
"We're more than satisfied. Jackie and Mike have walked us through all of our concerns, and the premiums are fair. No reason to be insured elsewhere. When son# 1 moved out of state, the insurance transition was mostly painless. We really like the coverage options."

Pondhawk

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pondhawk
"The Belleville State Farm team has provided excellent service to my family and I for the past 12+ years. Deer collisions, hail damage, you name it, it’s always been a satisfactory outcome. Easy to talk to and quick responses, hard to beat this top notch customer service. Thank you for what you do…"

Candie Jones

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Candie Jones
"Excellent folks! Always helpful and caring! Been with them a long time and through some terrible times in my life. They have always been helpful, supportive, and caring! Keep it up! 😉"

Beth Thommesen

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Thommesen
"We have been with Mike for several years now and everything has been great! His office made it easy to transfer policies both when I moved here from Illinois and then when I got married. The office is always very quick to respond to any questions or requests we may have, and have always been very helpful when deciding what coverages to opt for. Mike and Jackie are always very friendly and easy to talk to, which makes the whole process of getting insured less intimidating than it might be otherwise."

Michael Katzke

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Katzke
"We have been using this branch for 20 years. No matter where life has taken us, this office has always had our backs. We can't recommend them enough."

Mikaila Kippley

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mikaila Kippley
"Mike and Jackie are absolutely great. I was recommended to use them by family that has been with them for 20+ years and I have been very satisfied! They are fast, knowledgeable, very kind and always ready to help!"

Kari Hatleberg

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Hatleberg
"My family has been using State Farm for many years. We have been pleased by their kindness and willingness and depth to go to help customers understand insurance. Mike, Cindy, Jackie and now Kristin are all like family and trust them and recommend them to you and your family."

Nick Freitag

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Freitag
"I recently switched from progressive to State Farm. The best decision I ever made, I pay less and get a lot better coverage. I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. Love the service and pricing!"

Jami Erickson

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Erickson
"We have been with Mike and his team for over 20 years and they have always taken care of our insurance needs. Everyone in the office is very knowledgeable and the service we receive is always prompt and courteous."

Bridgit Larsen

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgit Larsen
"Great service! Jackie is always responsive, remembers my policies, and provides me with the information I need."

Jonathan Hillebrand

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hillebrand
"I have worked with this office since 1994 and have not had one thing bad to say about them. They take care of all my needs very quickly. Always friendly and ready to help."

Diane Higbie

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Higbie
"Mike O'Connor and his staff at the State Farm Agency in Belleville are professional, knowledgeable, easily accessible, honest AND kind. I have had my insurance through them for many years and recommend them to everyone."